My Brutes Can Kick Your Brutes’ Asses.

20 04 2009

Idle days are here again.

Let me just go on record that I don’t mind the break. I work in an industry that demands a lot of time and patience from employees that any respite from crazy deadlines and fickle clients is a welcome respite. Sadly, aside from Plurk and Twitter and watching the occasional downloaded TV series or movies I seem to be at a loss for activities to do in the office while waiting for the job orders to arrive. Fortunately, I stumbled upon one sure-fire time-waster a few weeks ago: My Brute.My Brutes

The game is fairly simple: you make a brute, and have him/her fight other brutes online, collecting weapons, pets and special attacks along the way. The battles itself are automatic so you don’t have to worry about complicated controls. Just pick an opponent and watch the 2-D carnage begin!

Oh and just in case you wanna try it out, click HERE to become my pupil.

See ya in the arena!

Actions

Information

One response

17 09 2009
TEI Thessaloniki

http://arxidator.mybrute.com

Can you beat me?

Leave a Reply

