Mental Diarrhea.

29 04 2009
  • I’ve been Twittering a lot again lately. I find it therapeutic to just throw things out there and not get any stupid responses in return (and yes Plurk, I’m looking at you.)
  • My sprain is healing pretty nicely. I’ve been able to play ball for the past few days without any discernible negative after-effects.
  • The Labor Day weekend is fast approaching and I still don’t have any concrete plans with Karen. I dunno why I seem to shrink away from planning out-of-town trips. I find them rattling.
  • I wanna watch gigs by Kjwan, Up Dharma Down, Urbandub and Franco. Hullo Saguijo calendar.
  • How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory give me a lotta LOLs.
  • Speaking of TV Series, Dollhouse is good, Fringe is awesome, and the Heroes finale was a (to quote a friend) HOLY SHITBALLS WHAT A MOTHERFUCKEN ENDING. It was THAT awesome.
  • Olivia Munn is the hottest woman on the planet. True story.
  • This swine flu scare is starting to get to me, seriously. I told my lola to stop buying pork for the meantime even though I know there isn’t any real danger here in the Philippines yet. Crazy, I know.
  • I need a new phone. I’m still trying to decide between a Nokia E63 or an iPhone 3G.

That about wraps it up for today. Man I seriously need a new hobby. Or better writing skills. Whichever comes first.

Actions

Information

One response

2 05 2009
guillermojose

you don’t get swine flu from eating pork.

Leave a Reply

